TO PHILANTHROPISTS

Appeal to philanthropists:
Dear friends! Ladies and gentlemen! We suggest to become our partners in realization of the Fund's programs.

The primary goals of the Fund are: all possible help to scientific archaeological expeditions, their material support; realization of socially significant youth projects; publishing; creation of field archaeological library; rescue of a necropolis of Ghermonassa.

1.It is known that any serious research work is impossible without modern scientific and technical support and considerable means are necessary for this. The material resources of modern archaeological expeditions leave much to be desired. Expeditions need levels, georadars, metal detectors, photoequipment… …cars, a field-kitchen and many other things.

2. Since 2004 the Archeology Fund is engaged in the organization and carrying out of socially significant projects for youth – youth archaeological camps «European Bospor» and «Asian Bospor», operating on the basis of Artesian (Moscow State Pedagogical University) and East Bospor (Archaeology Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences) archaeological expeditions. Such an active intellectual leisure as archaeological expedition is an excellent alternative to an aimless stay in a city during summer vacations.

Participation in archaeological camp includes work at archeological excavations, daily sea-side leisure, interesting excursions, sports, lectures on history, archeology and other scientific disciplines, and just interesting discussion with keen people. Participation of the youth in our project allows to raise their educational level, to receive a whole complex of knowledge also, skills which can help in life. For maintenance of normal conditions for youth staying in field conditions it is necessary to implement a number of activities for accomplishment of camps. Expenses for expansions «from zero» to a camp functioning for one month make up to about 3 000 000 rbl., if considering an optimum average quantity of volunteers in a camp about 100 persons, without expenses on journey to Taman. Expenses on land rent, food, kitchen, transport, fuel, tents, camp construction and service, acquiring and repair implements etc. Besides, the important item of expenses is the salary to scientific and teaching structures.

Now the basic financial load is bornby founders of the Fund and volunteers, therefore to a deep regret, often only those who can pay can afford to go to expedition. And among those who cannot allow there are the most talented students and it is the expedition that is primarily interested in them. The fund, naturally, gives financial support to the poor, up to the full maintenance course, and this is the essential part of donations.

3.The next project of the Fund is the Field archaeological library which will start to function in the summer of 2010, which could be attended not only by scientists, but also all who is interested in the history and archeology. We will be grateful to you if you can help with stocking of library by interesting books and materials.

4. The special project of the Archeology Fund is rescuing Germonassa necropolis, perhaps, the one settlement (Taman) on the territory of modern Russia having existed from the antique times till now. Here well-known Tmutarakan was also situated. Here both the Antique and Old Russian cultures met. Here the Abbot of Kievo-Pechersk monastery in 1078 – 1088, Nikon Pecherskiy (the Great), the chronicler, the builder of the Monastery in the name of PreSaint Bogoroditsa in Tmutarakan pursued his activities. Moreover, it was on Tamansky peninsula where there appeared the first Christian settlements on the present territory of the Russian Federation, the archaeological researches in Golubitskaya village (Russia), a site of ancient settlement of Ilyichevsk (Trebizond) and the settlement «Za Rodinu!» (Hrisaliska residence) point to the fact. Unfortunately, under the influence of variety of reasons, the coast on which the necropolis of Ghermonassa and some ancient settlements are located, intensively has been coming down into the sea. Sometimes reaching several meters a year and irrevocably destroying invaluable certificates of the past. Just for the last five years we have lost about 40 000 burial places. Archeology Fund is undertaking actions on activization of excavations and is carrying out nature-conservative measures. The work on giving Ghermonassa-Tamatarkha-Tmutarakan-Taman the status of «historical settlement» according to Art. 59 of the Federal Law «About protection of historical monuments» has begun. After all, only joint actions of archeologists, federal and local authorities, the Cossack community, business and Church make it possible not only to stop destruction of archaeological monuments, but also to create a unique historical and cultural reserve within the existing settlement, there has been no analogs to which in our country.

Our material and technical resources are limited, we need help for supporting and system development of the projects. We hope for your executable participation and support of the projects important for our society. We will be deeply grateful to you if you find possibility to take part in financing of any of our Fund's projects. The Fund cooperates with Archeology Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Department of the Moscow City government on Youth and Family policy, a number of leading Russian high schools, tourist portals, Taganskiy Children's Fund and other youth associations. Activity of the Fund and expeditions' work find response in many printed editions and other mass media.

The fund suggests you to become partners in carrying out of the above-stated programs! Acting as sponsors of corresponding projects, you will receive many-sided information and advertising support from the Fund:

1. The right of identification of your company's name and logo with the name of the action.

2. Formation of your company's positive image.

3. New partners in business.

4. Attraction of more clients.

5. Increase of non-material actives of your company.

6. Demonstration of social responsibility of the company.

Data about the Fund's partners is specified in annual scientific reports with the results of expedition excavations. Popular and scientific publications prepared by employees of the Fund and people from expeditions contain references to the partners' contribution in realization of the Fund's projects.

Requisites of Noncommercial organization the «Archeology» Fund:

Legal adress: bld.6, 23, Denisovskiy lane, Moscow, 107005
ITIN (individual taxpayer identification number) / Tax registration reason code 7701555388 / 770101001
National Business Register 74660048
settlement account 40703810600000000011
in «RESOURCE-TRUST» (JOINT-STOCK COMPANY) loro account 30101810800000000919

E-mail: info@archae.ru

Please, address all questions concerning organization to to the director of the Fund Tatyana Vladimirovna Dadykina, е-mail: td@archae.ru

Adress:
Moscow,
13 Electrodnaya st.,
bld. 4.
Location map
E-mail:
info@archae.ru
RSS

Обращение к благотворителям:
Дорогие друзья! Господа! Предлагаем Вам стать партнерами в реализации программ Фонда

Основными задачами Фонда является всемерная помощь научным археологическим экспедициям, их материально-техническое обеспечение; реализация социально значимых молодежных проектов; издательская деятельность; создание полевой археологической библиотеки; спасение некрополя Германассы.

1.Известно, что никакая серьезная исследовательская работа немыслима без современного научно-технического обеспечения, на что нужны немалые средства. Материальная база современных археологических экспедиций оставляет желать лучшего. Экспедициям требуются нивелиры, георадары, металлоискатели, фотоаппаратура……автомобили, полевая кухня и многое другое.

2. Начиная с 2004г., Фонд «Археология» активно занимается организацией и проведением социально значимых проектов для молодежи – молодежные археологические лагеря «Европейский Боспор», и «Азиатский Боспор», действующие соответственно, на базе Артезианской (МГПУ) и Восточно-Боспорской (ИА РАН) археологических экспедиций. Активный интеллектуальный отдых, такой как археологическая экспедиция, является отличной альтернативой бесцельному пребыванию в городе молодежи в период летних каникул.

Участие в археологическом лагере включает в себя работу на археологических раскопках, ежедневный отдых на море, интересные экскурсии, спортивные мероприятия, лекции по истории, археологии и другим научным дисциплинам, да и просто интересное общение с увлеченными людьми. Участие молодежи в нашем проекте позволяет повысить их образовательный уровень, а также получить целый комплекс знаний, умений и навыков, которые могут помочь и в жизни. Для обеспечения нормальных условий пребывания молодежи в полевых условиях необходимо провести ряд мероприятий по благоустройству лагерей. Затраты на развертывания «с нуля» и функционирование лагеря за один месяц составляют около 3 000 000 руб., если учитывать среднее оптимальное количество волонтеров в лагере - 100 человек. Без расходов на проезд до Тамани. Сюда входят расходы на аренду земли под лагерь, питание, кухню, на транспорт, топливо, палатки, строительство и облуживание лагеря, приобретение и ремонт инвентаря и т.д. Кроме того, важную статью расходов составляют затраты на зарплату научно-преподавательскому составу.

Сейчас основную финансовую нагрузку несут непосредственно учредители Фонда Археология и сами волонтеры, поэтому, к глубокому сожалению, зачастую в археологическую экспедицию могут поехать только те, кто может заплатить. А среди тех, кто не может себе этого позволить, оказываются наиболее талантливые студенты, в присутствии которых, как раз заинтересовано само Дело. Фонд Археология, естественно, оказывает особо нуждающимся финансовую поддержку, вплоть до полного содержания, на это уходит существенная часть пожертвований.

3.Следующим проектом Фонда Археология  является Полевая археологическая библиотека, которая начнет функционировать уже летом 2010 года, пользоваться которой смогут не только ученые, но и все, кому интересна история и археология. Будем признательны Вам, если Вы сможете помочь в пополнении библиотеки интересными книгами и материалами.

4. Особым проектом Фонда Археология является спасение некрополя Гермонассы, пожалуй, единственного населенного пункта (п. Тамань) на территории современной России, существующего с античных времен до сих пор. Именно здесь и располагалась знаменитая Тмутаракань. Это место где самым непосредственным образом встретились античная и древнерусская культуры. Здесь подвизался Игумен Киево-Печерской обители в 1078 – 1088 гг. по Р.Х., Преподобный Никон Печерский (Великий), летописец, строитель Монастыря во Имя Пресвятой Богородицы в Тмутаракани. Более того, именно на Таманском полуострове, вообще появились первые христианские поселения на нынешней территории Российской Федерации, о чем свидетельствуют археологические исследования в станице Голубицкая (Русия), Ильичевском городище (Трапезунда), поселке «За Родину», (Резиденция Хрисалиска). К сожалению, под воздействием целого ряда причин, берег, на котором расположен некрополь Гермонассы и часть древних поселений, интенсивно обрушается в море. Иногда до нескольких метров в год, безвозвратно уничтожая бесценные свидетельства прошлых времен. Так только за последние пять лет потеряно около 40 000 захоронений. Фонд Археология предпринимает действия по активизации археоглогических раскопок, проводит природоохранные мероприятия. Начата работа по приданию Гермонассе-Таматархе-Тмутаракани-Тамани статуса «исторического поселения» в соответствии с ст. 59 Федерального Закона «Об охране исторических памятников». Ведь только совместными действиями археологов, федеральных и местных властей, казацкой общины, бизнеса и Церкви можно не только прекратить уничтожение археологических памятников, но и создать уникальный историко-культурный заповедник в пределах существующего поселения, аналогов которому нет в нашей стране.

Наши материальные и технические ресурсы ограничены, для поддержки и системного развития проектов требуется помощь. Надеемся на Ваше посильное участие и поддержку важных для нашего общества проектов. Мы будем глубоко признательны Вам, если Вы найдете возможность принять участие в финансировании какого-либо из проектов нашего Фонда Археология. В своей работе Фонд Археология активно сотрудничает с Институтом археологии РАН, Департаментом семейной и молодежной политики г. Москвы, рядом ведущих российских ВУЗов, туристическими порталами, Таганским Детским Фондом и другими молодежными объединениями. Деятельность Фонда Археология и работа экспедиций находит постоянный отклик в ряде печатных изданий и средствах массовой информации.

Фонд предлагает и Вам стать партнерами в проведении вышеуказанных программ! Выступая как спонсоры соответствующих проектов, Вы получите от Фонда разностороннюю информационную и рекламную поддержку:

1. Право идентификации имени и логотипа вашей компании с названием мероприятия.

2. Формирование позитивного имиджа вашей компании.

3. Появление новых партнеров по бизнесу.

4. Привлечение дополнительного количества клиентов.

5. Повышение нематериальных активов вашей компании.

6. Демонстрация социальной ответственности компании.

Данные о партнерах Фонда Археология указываются в ежегодных научных отчетах по результатам археологических раскопок экспедиции. Популярные и научные публикации, подготовленные сотрудниками Фонда и экспедиций, содержат ссылки на весомый вклад партнеров в реализацию проектов Фонда.

Реквизиты Фонда изучения и охраны историко-культурного наследия "АРХЕОЛОГИЯ"

Юридический адрес: 107023, г. Москва, пл. Журавлева, д.10, стр.1, ком 147
ИНН 7719400547
КПП 771901001
ОГРН 1157700001084 Дополнительный офис № 9038/01536 Московского банка ОАО «Сбербанк России»
БИК 44525225
К/с 30101810400000000225 в ГУ БАНКА РОССИИ ПО ЦФО
Р/с 40703810838000001484

Тел. +7 (499) 250-08-05

е-mail: archae@mail.ru

Телефоны:
+7 (499) 250-08-05
Электронная почта:
archae@mail.ru
Трансляция новостей RSS